The Seven Ayurveda Dhatus: A Deep Dive

Last time, we talked about the meaning of Dhatu and its different elements: Rasa, Rakta, Mansa, Meda , Asthi, Majja , Shukra-Artava but we did not discuss the characteristics of each. That’s why in this blog post, we will tackle all the seven Dhatus according to Ayurveda. The concepts and

Read More
Ayurvedic Dhatus: Know About the Body’s Fundamental Elements

If you’re interested in learning about Ayurveda, you’ve probably heard the term dhatu before. But what are dhatus, exactly? And what do they mean for your health? In this blog post, we will discuss dhatus according to Ayurveda and explain their importance in maintaining optimal health. Stay tuned, because by

Read More
Scroll to Top